Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Don Worthington
National Director Interstate Lending Center
Office:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 101
Email:   dworthington@primeres.com
Jim Crawford
Director of Finance
Toll Free:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 114
Email:   jcrawford@primeres.com
Corey Lewis
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   clewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1094936
Erin Smith
Director of Operations
Toll Free:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 102
Email:   erin@primeres.com
Ross Worthington
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office:   (800) 895-3247 Ext. 104
Email:   rworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 130388
Timothy Russell
Direct:   (801) 736-7743
Email:   trussell@primeres.com
NMLS #: 76477
John Gillette
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   jgillette@primeres.com
NMLS #: 34610
Steven Wilcox
Loan Officer
Fax: (801) 384-0427
Email:   swilcox@primeres.com
Stacy Rowlett
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   srowlett@primeres.com
NMLS #: 833614
Deborah Matyja
Loan Officer
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   dmatyja@primeres.com
NMLS #: 140515
Jared Robbins
Loan Officer
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   jrobbins@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1134032
Kenny Deen
Loan Officer
Cell: (702) 539-7265
Email:   kdeen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 981660
Matthew David Lewis
Loan Officer
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   malewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 255409
Debbie Dee Viola
Loan Officer
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   dviola@primeres.com
NMLS #: 162130
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1165 East Wilmington Ave., Ste. 84106, Salt Lake City, UT  84106
Office:  (801) 736-7736
Toll Free:  (888) 808-8227
dworthington@primeres.com
Copyright © 2014 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map