Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Don Worthington
National Director Interstate Lending Center
Office:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 101
Email:   dworthington@primeres.com
James Crawford
Director of Finance
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   jcrawford@primeres.com
Corey D Lewis
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7747
Email:   clewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1094936
Erin Lynn Smith
Director of Operations
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. ext1
Email:   erin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 67587
Ross Worthington
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. x115
Email:   rworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 130388
Timothy Robert Russell
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   trussell@primeres.com
NMLS #: 76477
John Gillette
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 290-8672
Email:   jgillette@primeres.com
NMLS #: 34610
Steven D Wilcox
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   swilcox@primeres.com
NMLS #: 85327
Stacy Rowlett
Direct:   (801) 682-0962
Email:   srowlett@primeres.com
NMLS #: 833614
Kenny Deen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   kdeen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 981660
Matthew David Lewis
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   malewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 255409
Debbie Dee Viola
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   dviola@primeres.com
NMLS #: 162130
Amanda Madsen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   amadsen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 220721
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1165 East Wilmington Ave., Ste. 84106, Salt Lake City, UT  84106
Office:  (801) 736-7736
Toll Free:  (888) 808-8227
dworthington@primeres.com
Copyright © 2014 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map