Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Don Worthington
Branch Manager
Office:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 101
Email:   dworthington@primeres.com
James Crawford
Branch Controller
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   jcrawford@primeres.com
Corey D Lewis
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7747
Email:   clewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1094936
Erin Lynn Smith
Operations Manager/ Loan Officer
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. ext1
Email:   erin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 67587
Ross Worthington
Loan officer
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. x115
Email:   rworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 130388
Timothy Robert Russell
Loan officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   trussell@primeres.com
NMLS #: 76477
Steven D Wilcox
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 628-1651
Email:   swilcox@primeres.com
NMLS #: 85327
Debbie Dee Viola
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   dviola@primeres.com
NMLS #: 162130
Rylan Barney
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   rbarney@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1258060 // MLO 1258060
Kaley Giessing
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   kgiessing@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1292078
Jeff Worthington
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 704-5015
Email:   jworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 134333
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1165 East Wilmington Ave., Ste. 84106, Salt Lake City, UT  84106
Office:  (801) 736-7736
Toll Free:  (888) 808-8227
dworthington@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map