Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Don Worthington
National Director Interstate Lending Center
Office:   (800) 254-4935 Ext. 101
Email:   dworthington@primeres.com
James Crawford
Director of Finance
Office: (801) 736-7736
Email:   jcrawford@primeres.com
Corey D Lewis
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7747
Email:   clewis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1094936
Erin Lynn Smith
Director of Operations
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. ext1
Email:   erin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 67587
Ross Worthington
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct:   (800) 255-2792 Ext. x115
Email:   rworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 130388
Timothy Robert Russell
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   trussell@primeres.com
NMLS #: 76477
John Gillette
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 290-8672
Email:   jgillette@primeres.com
NMLS #: 34610
Steven D Wilcox
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 628-1651
Email:   swilcox@primeres.com
NMLS #: 85327
Debbie Dee Viola
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   dviola@primeres.com
NMLS #: 162130
Rylan Barney
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7746
Email:   rbarney@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1258060
Kaley Giessing
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   kgiessing@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1292078
Steve Phillips
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   stephillips@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1524108
Corey Bullard
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   cbullard@primeres.com
NMLS #: 6493
Jeff Worthington
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 704-5015
Email:   jworthington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 134333
Marianne Rasmussen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   marasmussen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1468509
Kelly Kafka
Loan Officer
Office:   (801) 736-7736
Email:   kkafka@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1571702
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1165 East Wilmington Ave., Ste. 84106, Salt Lake City, UT  84106
Office:  (801) 736-7736
Toll Free:  (888) 808-8227
dworthington@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map